Natural Collection Translucent Powder

20140702-133807-49087960.jpg

20140702-133825-49105601.jpg

20140702-133844-49124026.jpg

Since I had eventually found a foundation which matched my skin tone pretty well, I didn’t want to mess it up by getting a powder which didn’t match. I trawled through boots to find a translucent powder and could only find one from Natural Collection which is a brand I don’t usually buy from. It’s actually Neutral Translucent too, so it’s cheating a bit.

I was hesitant trying this because I do prefer specific mattifying powders. It this one does a great job at keeping me matte which surprised me. It doesn’t overpower, or cover he colour of the foundation and looks seamless on the skin.

The only issue I have, and it’s because I’m not used to loose powders if the fallout. I wear black to work and when you’re in a rush and get there to discover you have powder all over your top isn’t the best feeling in the world.

This powder is definitely one for budget lovers as it’s so cheap but is good quality too!

Thanks for reading. ‘Til next post!

20140702-134228-49348718.jpg

Leave a Reply

