Argan Smooth Deep Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner*

20140612-113324-41604982.jpg

20140612-113333-41613475.jpg

I can speak for most of the girls in my house and say that these products are amazing!

I have quite oily roots and dry ends, so finding a shampoo and conditioner that worked well for both of those problems can be a bit of a nightmare. I’m not going to lie, when I saw these sitting in the bathroom I was totally apprehensive about using them because of the oily roots problem. I decided one day to give them a go and I just can’t get enough.

They both work well on their own but I find that if I use them as a set it’s more beneficial. My mam bought them in a chemist that’s in our town and they were €1.49 each for 250ml so it’s a complete steal.

The products contain Moroccan Argan oil but also silk proteins and say they leave your hair shiny and soft. I really noticed a difference in my hair after the first use. From root to tip it was so silky and the frizz was tamed! I only use a little bit of conditioner on the bare ends of my hair, sometimes working up to around mid length if I need extra moisture. I lather up my shampoo twice so I get a good clean. It doesn’t make my hair more oily which I was terrified of., it has actually helped the condition of my roots too!

The shampoo lathers up really well and doesn’t take ages to do so. The conditioner washes out really easily too, which is a good quality. The scent is amazing. It reminds me of being on holiday for some reason.

I can’t get enough of this pair and if you can find it you should try it out!

Thanks for reading. ‘Til next time!

20140612-114022-42022757.jpg

Leave a Reply

