A Girly Shopping Haul

Me and one of my buddies that I train with decided to spend some time together over the Easter holidays and went shopping. I didn’t expect to find anything, but as you can tell, I found things!

Firstly, in H&M I bought two facemasks. These were only 95 cents each so why not try em? The one on the left is a raspberry smoothie deep pore cleansing mask and the one on the right is a dragon fruit exfoliating mask. I adore face masks and love trying out new ones. I know these aren’t a proper brand so some people would be skeptical but not me!

20140416-212257.jpg

Also in H&M and also 95cents I got these two cute packets of travel sized wet wipes. There’s 10 in each packet and they’re so perfect for your handbag. The sales assistant said they’d just got them in so I had to buy some! I got the grape fruit and tropical flowers scents. They’re so handy for your hands on the go and for your face to remove make up if you’re in a pinch or need a top up!

20140416-212709.jpg

The last thing I bought in H&M was this clear brow gel. I never used a brow gel and this was only €3.95 so it’s not too expensive to try out. It looks good and the spooky looks nice so I’m excited to try this too!

20140416-212853.jpg

I bought some jewellery today. I got them in Claire’s and Penneys I bought a silver infinity ring with some diamantés on. It was €3.95 in Claire’s I think it’s so adorable and I am in love with it. I’ve been scared to try the statement necklace trend because some of them are so daunting and I never found one that suited me, my style and my personality. I saw this on in Penneys for €5 and fell in love. The turquoise colour goes so beautifully with the silver and the necklace is not too extravagant for me. I can’t wait to incorporate this into my wardrobe! The picture doesn’t do it justice, my camera wouldn’t focus agh!

20140416-213218.jpg

20140416-213223.jpg

20140416-213230.jpg

Whilst in Penneys I checked out their new make up range which gas so e surprisingly lovely pieces. I bought this coral coloured lipstick for €2 and love it. I applied it straight away and it’s so silky, glides on and has great lasting power. I’m so impressed!

20140416-213403.jpg

20140416-213409.jpg

Thanks for reading. ‘ Til next post!

20140416-213951.jpg

3 responses

  1. […] Continued here: A Girly Shopping Haul […]

    1. The pictures really don’t do it justice!

Leave a Reply

