MAC Tan – Review

20140312-104523.jpg

20140312-104528.jpg

20140312-104534.jpg

For ages after watching Missglamorazzi’s video on YouTube I was clue ting after this pigment! As the name suggests it’s MAC’s Tan pigment for the eyes.

I’m not gonna lie, I dropped it twice without the cap, but it’s crazy because I hardly lost any of it!

It’s such an amazingly beautiful colour, the photo does not do it just is and it was hard to capture how truly beautiful it is. It’s a tan, coppery and shimmery pigment. It can be considered a more Fall colour, I love it for Spring because it is bright and soft and the bronzed look is coming back in!

It’s loose, so be wary of fallout! Use this before you do your foundation or concealer. I apply it with a fluffy eyeshadow brush and I usually use it for a crease and outer corner colour. You can of course wear it all over the lid and use a darker colour for your crease if you wish to do so. I just prefer it with a lighter colour all over my lid and this in the crease. It is super blendable it takes very little effort to blend it at all.

If you do want to purchase this fab pigment, you can go to the MAC website here for £17 which is a bargain!

One response

  1. dolls house blog | Reply

    Oh this looks gorgeous. I have become a little bit obsessed with MAC pigments and I love them. I will have to add this one to my shopping list 🙂

Leave a Reply

