A new love…

20140207-161900.jpg

After seeing is lipstick feature in countless blogs, I knew I needed it. Not I wanted it, I had to have it! The first impression I had was that it was just the perfect pink. I am a lover of pink everything, from lips, cheeks, to clothes, bags. everything

I decided to buy it at the airport because it was the only time I was near a M.A.C seller, other thank going into the city to buy it or buy it online. There was no tester but I had to take the chance. I opened it up straight away and fell in love instantly.

I like the consistentency better than the matte lipsticks from M.A.C, it doesn’t feel as if it’s drying my lips out. It gives a nice, to me, a dewy finish. It looks quite natural.

The colour payoff is incredible. It’s so beautiful, without being too much. One coat is usually all I use, though if you wanted a more vibrant colour you could definitely layer it up. I think it lasts quite a long time so I don’t feel myself topping it up every twenty minutes, which I’m pleased about.

I like wearing it as a fresh daytime colour, but I think it’s so classic I’d wear it at nighttime too with a dramatic smokey eye.

I would like to try other lipsticks from the Cremesheen range and if you have any suggestions which ones I could try, tell me 🙂

20140207-162433.jpg

20140207-162440.jpg

Thanks for reading. ‘Til next post!

20140207-162706.jpg

4 responses

  1. This colour looks gorgeous on you! xo

  2. dolls house blog | Reply

    Love this colour!xx

    1. It is amazing, you should try it! xox

Leave a Reply

