Barry M Red Glitter

20131217-080548.jpg

I had some points on my Boots card so I decided to get a new, Christmassy nail polish to wear to work, and of course throughout the holidays. And red glitter is just so Christmassy.

I started with a base coat, then applied two coats of glitter and a top coat. It goes on nicely and doesn’t feel as gritty as other glitter nail polishes. I love how it’s a block colour of glitter, unlike others where the glitter is more dispersed.

The way it sparkles in the light is just beautiful, so it looks completely different than the photos!

It’s the perfect holiday red and us sure tomatoes my all black work clothes seem more Christmassy!

20131217-081009.jpg

20131217-081053.jpg

Leave a Reply

