A few empty products…

I’ve been a terrible blogger lately, but it’s because I’ve gotten myself a Christmas job. It’s been so hard to find a job throughout the year, and I am just so happy I have one, even if it’s just for a month. So I’m back and I’ll try to get back to posting daily too.

I’ve been gathering up used up products, but with Christmas being next week and I’m hoping for some new products I need to start making space. I seem to own so many products I don’t know how I’ll get around to finishing them all up.

20131216-094546.jpg

So we have some cotton pads from Tesco, I buy these ones because I go through them so quickly. They’re cheap and cheerful.

Colgate Plax mouthwash, I didn’t particularly like this, I’d rather my mouthwash. I go through so much of it because I’m waiting for my tonsils to come out. I just seem to be prone to sore throats. So by using anti bacterial mouthwash it helps to prevent those.

Boots extracts mango body butter which I am sad to see is gone. I’ve used this everyday since the 22nd of November and I love it. I love the smell and how it keeps your skin smooth and hydrated all day long. I need a big tub of this.

Next is a Charles Worthington take always travel sized conditioner. I used this while in Belfast and afterwards. It really hydrated my dry ends so I was pleased.

Garnier moisture match moisturiser for oily skin. I loved this. I recently found a new moisturiser I liked better so I was using this when applying my make up.

There’s a travel sized Pantene shampoo that I can’t remember the name of and I used this in Belfast too. It’s not that exciting.

Finally there is my beloved Garnier a Soft Essentials Comforting toner which I just adore.

One response

  1. […] fell in love with this when I got a smaller potย for my birthday! I used it daily and sadly I had to let it goย before Christmas. I was lucky that Santa actually brought me a bigger set, with the body wash, […]

Leave a Reply

