November Favourites!

Where has the month gone, it’s that time of the month again, my favourites. I tried to keep the pile small for is because I usually love all the products I use so these are the ones I loved above all.

Boots extracts mango shower gel This shower gel smells so good. I adore fruity smells, it’s not too strong either. It lathers up gorgeously and your whole bathroom smells like mangos afterwards.

Boots extracts mango body butter I prefer body butters to regular moisturisers because I feel they are much more moisturising on my skin. My skin can get quite dry. It keeps my skin so soft, absorbs great and you just smell so good.

Aussies Mega Shampoo I like shampoos that don’t leave build up in your hair. My roots get quite greasy and my ends quite dry, so I love how refreshing this feels. It smells delicious, what Aussie product doesn’t though?

Guardian Angel Heat Protection This is my new favourite heat protector. It smells good, my hair is left silky, smooth and sleek after blow drying. It’s fantastic.

Garnier essentials eye make up remover This is the only eye make up remover that removes my mascara perfectly. It’s gentle on the skin, so your eye area doesn’t dry out. You only need a small bit and it work so efficient. Pits good value for money too.

Revlons Colorstay foundation I adore this foundation. It’s long lasting, for oily to combination skin, great coverage. The only issue I have is the lack of pump, but I can see past that because is is so good.

Niveas lip butter I’ve been using the raspberry rose formula for months, and I bought the original because I ran out recently. These are so nice on the lips and your lips get so soft.
And lastly NYCs Cheek Glow I love is blush, it’s not too glittery or shimmery, it’s not too pigmented so it looks so natural on the skin. I can’t wait to try other colours in the range.

20131130-135759.jpg

20131130-135951.jpg

20131130-140259.jpg

Leave a Reply

