Christmas nails…

Sarah Speaks

Christmas nailschristmas nailartI think I’m going to have to do nail designs for every holiday now! I’ve well and truly got the nail-art bug back 😀 wooooop.

So this is my 2nd set of holiday nails,Halloweenbeing the first. I used so many different brands of nail varnish from Barry M to Nails inc to W7. With nail art, I think I’m more bothered about the colour than the brand and how good it is ha. The only equipment I used were dotting tools which I think are a nail artist’s main instrument if you’re want to get started in doing some nail art 🙂

I also want to say, how close is it to Christmas!!!!! I’ve literally just noticed the date and that it’s December tomorrow, SAY WHATTT!? This year has flown by which I’m not too sure I’m happy about, I like things slow ha. But its my birthday…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

