Products I’ve Used Up

It seems like I had loads of products that were almost empty but I never went back to them so I did over the past few weeks and used them up and here’s what they were :

20131127-084927.jpg
Okay so for face products we have an empty cotton pad packet, not exactly exciting, they’re from Tesco because I use so much of them that 65cent a pack is fine. I adore the tzone cleansing wipes, I always go back to them they’re my favourite facial wipe out of them all. The tzone face wash was really good too, it left you feeling really fresh so yes I would repurchase it.

20131127-085218.jpg
For hair products we have the Herbal Essences Frizz Fighter conditioner which smells so good! American Cream conditioner from LUSH smells good I don’t think it was really a thick conditioner so Id repurchase for the smell if not anything. Toni & Guy Frizz Smoothing Curl Conditioner didn’t work for me at all, it smelled bad and it just didn’t work in my hair. Batiste aboriginal dry shampoo, I love this it’s my saviour I bought the humongous bottle. The V05 heat protect styling spray I’ve been using this for ever and I’ve recently swapped to the Guardian Angel which I think I like better!

20131127-085635.jpg
Two mouthwashes and a deodorant, just keeping myself clean and fresh….

20131127-085749.jpg
Lastly some make up type products. We have the Catrice eyeliner pen, which was good but not waterproof so I don’t think I’ll buy it again. A lip balm from elf that the name has worn off but is lovely all the same. The Nivea lip butter in raspberry rose which I used multiple times a day since I bought it around august and is only gone now I adore it, I just bought e original formula. And finally my trusted tea tree pore minimiser from the body shop, I used this every day and loved it.

2 responses

  1. Ooo, I’ll need to try the tea tree pore minimizer. I’ve been looking for a pore product for a while now! πŸ™‚

    1. I love it and it’s a great primer for make up too!

Leave a Reply

