Casual Makeup

I went to the cinema yesterday and decided to show you guys my casual makeup look.

20131125-082714.jpg In photo number one my face is primed and prepped, I used Avon’s face perfect or, Urban Decays Naked Beauty Balm for my face and Urban Decays Primer Potion in Original for my eyes. So starting with makeup, in picture number two I used Revlon’s Colorstay foundation for combination/oily skin in the shade 180 sand beige. I applied this with a make up sponge. Then to conceal what was left of the dark under eye circles and to brighten up my eye area I used Natural Collections cover up cream in fair. To shade in my eyebrows I used Sleeks eyebrow kit in 817 light and just shaded them in with the powder and brush.

20131125-083133.jpg Next I moved on to my eyes and I used Urban Decays Naked 2 palette for these. I used foxy and bootycall all over my lids, the I used verve from the outer corner to the middle of my lids and in my crease line. I darkened it up a tiny bit using pistol on the outer corner and crease line. Then I took a tiny bit of blackout and lined the lower lashes a bit. I used Avon’s True Color in Healthy Glow and I took the light shade and used it to highlight my brow bone and the inner corners of my eyes. I lined the top lashed with Rimmels Waterproof Gel Eyeliner in 001 Black as close to the lashes as I could get, I only wanted a thin line. Then I coated my lashes with Maybellines the Rocket Volum mascara. I always put powder on before I do my mascara, so I did and I used Collections a Pressed Powder in 01 Candlelight. For blush I used NYCs Cheek Glow in 655 Central Park Pink and blended it in. On my lips I used a lipstick from Avon in natural glow and lipgloss on top which was Maybellines Colorsensational cream gloss in 105 cashmere rose. You can find all the products I used in the picture below and thanks for reading.

20131125-084021.jpg

2 responses

  1. Your makeup looks fab!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

