Some of my Birthday goodies!

I celebrated my 19th birthday last Friday and decided to show you guys some of the lovely things that were given to me.

20131124-103737.jpg This is a diary with a quote from a very famous Princess who I adore! Cinderella, it will come in handy for college next year. And how adorable is this watch? I love it and can see it becoming a staple accessory for me. I love the floral detail with the brown leather and gold, it all matches perfectly.

20131124-104048.jpg Well doesn’t this look like a bundle of mess? What it contains is a gorgeous white scarf from River Island and another multicoloured scarf with skulls on, a girl can never have too many scarfs. And lastly in the pile is a sequinned vest top, it might be getting a bit too cold for is but I’m sure I can layer it up.

20131124-104326.jpg These two are a Baylis & Harding bath set which has wild rose in it and smells so delicate and a set of three gorgeous lip salves which are great for the Winter months.

20131124-104426.jpg Off my amazing boyfriend I got a white iPad mini, which I’m using right now, which was a surprise. He’s such a sweetheart.

20131124-104525.jpg And lastly from the goodies I decided to show you is a Mango body set from Boots and OhMyGod this smells so good. I also got a radiant blonde hair set. So thanks for reading x

One response

  1. […] absolutely fell in love with this when I got a smaller potย for my birthday! I used it daily and sadly I had to let it goย before Christmas. I was lucky that […]

Leave a Reply

