LUSH Toner Tab Review

Image

So my picture is horrible again, sorry guys its the steam from the hot water in the basin.

You use these when you’re steaming your face. It’s a small tab, only usable once, and they’re quite cheap at 1.20 a go. You fill a basin with steaming hot water and drop it in. It fizzes up and when it’s all dissolved you put your head over the basin, not in it! Cover your head with a towel and relax. I like to listen to music while steaming my face, so I had Westlife’s Greatest Hits album on. I stayed under the towel for around 10-15 minutes.

As you probably guessed from the name, there’s tea tree oil in this toner tab. Tea Tree oil can be harsh on the skin, but in the tab, it’s delivered to your face through the steam, allowing it to deliver enough anti bacterial product to your face without ruining your skins defences. It doesn’t have that tea tree scent, which I was happy about, because too much of it can be too strong.

I noticed my face was looking a bit better, some of my pores were unclogged and the nasty spots I had lost their redness and were beginning to get smaller.My skin looked a lot fresher. I wa

2 responses

  1. Never heard of these! Sounds good. lol-ing at having westlife on 🙂 x

    1. Everyone lols at Wedtlife, but yknow I’m one of those weirdos that love them! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

