How I Tackle ‘Second Day Hair’

Love this!

Joannaloves

20131114-120528.jpg

20131114-120533.jpg

20131114-120538.jpg
If you’re unfamiliar with the term ‘second day hair’, then it’s basically your hair the day after you’ve washed it. Some of you may be confused as to why I’d need to tackle it because I know many of you love second day hair, you even prefer to it freshly washed hair because it’s easier to manage. This is true, however my second day hair resembles someone who’s drunkenly rummaged through a bush then come out with something worthy of a birds nest. I think I must be a restless sleeper because my hair just gets so tangled and messy when I wake up, particularly if I’ve had my hair up in a bun the day before. I lack that sleek and smooth look, and rely on products and tools to get it back, so here is my routine. I hope some of you fellow messy haired lovelies can get…

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

