Every Day Makeup

I don’t particularly wear this much make up every day as I really couldn’t be bothered. I haven’t found a good foundation yet ( any recommendations?) to suit my oily skin. But today I made the effort and this is my ‘go to’ every day make up look. 

Beginning with face products:

Image

So I begin by putting on the pore minimiser and face perfector as they prime my face usually and keep it matte. I then applied the Stay Matte foundation ( shade Ivory ) with a sponge all over my face. I applied the Natural Collections concealer in fair to my under eyes and any blemishes on my face. I dusted my face with Collections powder and my superdry brush and applied Catrices blusher to the apples of my cheeks.

 

Then I moved on to eyes:

Image

 

I began by shading in my eyebrows with Sleeks eyebrow duo in light, and applied Catrice’s made to stay highlighter on my brow bone. I used Urban Decays primer potion all over my lids. I used Foxy up to my brow bone, Bootycall as an all over the lid colour and half baked in my crease (the first three in the palette) I then applied a thin line of Rimmel’s waterproof gel liner to my lash line and applied Maybelline’s Rocket Volum to my lashes.

 

For lips I used a lipstick from Avon in the shade Peach Peck and Maybelline’s Color Sensational Cream Gloss in Cashmere Rose.

Image

 

Et Voila, it turns out none of my pictures came out good, oh well…

Image

 

2 responses

    1. Thank you, you’re so sweet x

Leave a Reply

