L’OREAL Paris Skin Perfection Micellar Solution

 

After reading Joannaloves (http://joannaloves.com/2013/10/24/loreal-skin-perfection-3-in-1-purifying-micellar-solution/ ) review of this product I decided to but it, especially as I wanted to try the bioderma serum and this was supposed to be a good dupe of it. 

It comes out of the bottle really fast, that shocked me the first time, so I was wary of that after that use. It is quite watery so I wasn’t sure how good it would work. I was surprised it did work quite well. It’s extremely gentle on the skin, and with no scent, and being alcohol free it would be perfect for people wit sensitive skin too.

It claims to remove make-up, unclog pores,remove impurities and tone and smooth the skin.  It removes my make up quite well. I don’t particularly wear foundation or any other face makeup every day, unless I have spare time to get ready. It’s not that I don’t have time to do my makeup, I find my skin breaks out a lot less if I keep my face make up free. It removes my eye shadow and stuff fast, the only thing it doesn’t do well on is my waterproof mascara. I use Maybelline’s Rocket Volum and this mascara is extremely waterproof. I find I have to rub, a lot, on my eyelids to remove some mascara and in the end I just reach for my eye make up remover.

I’ve been using this product for a few weeks and I have noticed the condition of my skin getting better. I was breaking out a lot, but now it seems to be more under control. My skin is also a lot smoother too. 

I really like this product and I think I will repurchase it when it’s done because it removes make up excellently.

Image

Image

Image

 

2 responses

  1. You look so gorgeous with and without make-up, amazing skin!
    Thanks for the mention 🙂 I’m glad it worked for you and they really need to change the cap! Comes out so fast xx

    1. Thank you so much! My skin is on and off with how it wants to be haha! It’s no problem, I love your blog! xo

Leave a Reply

