Simple Pore Minimising Toning Cleanser

Image

 

I have the worlds largest pores, I’m sure of it. So any product claiming to minimise them, I give it a shot. I love Soap and Glory’s Scrub Your nose in it, and when I saw this product in the shop I had to try it. I bought it because I saw ‘toner’ and I was at the checkout and I saw it was a toning  I considered putting it back but I didn’t.

I’ve been using it morning and night for about four or five days now, and I have already noticed a visible difference in the size of my pores. So I know it’s already working! It’s a thick gel consistency, on application it can sometimes feel runny though. It feels so cooling and soothing on the skin – so it’s perfect for when it’s inflamed. It removes make up well too. There’s no scent, so it would be good for people with sensitive skin I think.

There are two vitamins withing, Pro Vitamin B5 and Vitamin E. They work together to restore, soften, smooth and moisturise the skin.It has three skin loving nutrients: witch hazel :to tighten and tone pores, chamomile: gently softens and smoothes the skin and geranium: which conditions and regenerates the skin.

I really do recommend this product to anyone who considers themselves to be someone with large pores, because I can see that mine have been reduced.

Image

Leave a Reply

