Snow Fairy Shower Gel

Image

Bad picture I only realised now, eek! Sorry! Anyway this is one of Lush’ Christmas Products, yes they only come once a year, can you guess which? This shower gel is pink, my favourite colour, and smells like candyfloss ad pear drops. It smells good enough to eat. Your bathroom smells good, you smell good, its a bonus. It lathers up so well, so a little bit goes a long way and it does its job properly. I bought the small bottle because I knew I wouldn’t use up all the product – I am a serial product buyer and have loads! Β It was the first shower gel I bought from Lush and I am so impressed. Its perfect for Christmas time..

One response

  1. […] Snow Fairy Shower Gel (thelifeandliesofsarah.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

