Rimmel London Waterproof Gel Eyeliner

Image

ย 

I bought this one day when I realised my gel eyeliner had gone ganky because I hadn’t been using it. Before I bought this I bought an eyeliner marker but using that I realised it was the gel consistency I liked the best. I trawled the pharmacy’s on my way to work and this was the only one they had.

I love it, the consistency is great and although it’s only a tiny wee pot you get loads. It goes on so smoothly. It has great staying power, it lasts all day. Its very waterproof too. I’ve shed a few tears wearing it, but it stayed in place, perfect! I bought the shade 001 Black. You get a tiny brush in the lid of this so it’s all together which is so easy. You can create thicker and thinner lines with the brush and when you’re done just pop it back in.

Image

ย 

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

