More Empty Products!

So I haven’t been able to blog (again) because I dropped my phone in water, and lost the use of my camera for a few days but here I am again!

Soto start I’ll do face products that I’ve used up the past few weeks:

Image

T-Zone Facial Wipes: I adore these wipes, shine be gone! They help reduce breakouts and shine and I need all the help I can get. They’re really nice to use and remove make-up fantastically.

St. Ives Apricot Scrub in Blemish Fighting: I bought this back in January, its lasted a whole 11 months, so well worth the money ( it’s only 5.99! )This scrub is my favourite face scrub I love it. It smells nice, the exfoliating power is perfect and it does help with breakouts, I’ll need to get a new one soon!

Bubblegum Lip Scrub: I love this little gem. It’s so exfoliating and I haven’t had dry lips in months with this. I use it twice a day and my lips are so smooth. I replaces it with the new Santa’s lip scrub but the new one just isn’t as exfoliating. And bubblegum, yummy!

Body Products Next:

Image

Garnier Intensive 7 Days Hydrating Lotion: I hated this product, I liked the one for dry skin but this one wasn’t moisturising at all. I used it up though but I definitely won’t be buying it again, I love cocoa butter too much.

Nivea Q10 Firming Body Oil: I use this for stretchmarks because I was kinda fat before and had bad stretch marks and this works a treat!

Hair:

Image

Herbal Essences Fresh Balance Shampoo: I adore this shampoo, I get really oily roots and this keeps them in check. It smells fresh, lathers great and keeps the oil at bay. I probably use this shampoo the most!

Boots Dry Shampoo: Everywhere was all sold out of Batiste so this had to do. It’s not spectacular, I didn’t like the smell but it done the job.

Teeth:

Image

I go through so much mouthwash, I always suffer with sore throats/tonsilitis etc, so antibacterial mouthwash is my saviour, it keeps them at bay. I always use Listerine, I prefer it to all others.

Scents:

Image

So Kiss Me: I bought this for myself last December. I love the smell of this, I know its cheap but it’s gorgeous!

Cacharel Noa: I got this as a gift for my birthday last November and it is the nicest, most subtle day time scent ever. I really loved it.

 

Leave a Reply

