October Favourites

It’s that time of the month again, where favourites are decided! It’s also November, where has this year gotten to? It’s my birthday this month (yay!) Anyway, I’ll just dive right in now..

Body:

Image

Soap and Glory’s Hand Food and Clean On Me are just amazing. Their scent is so fresh. I’ve done a review so I’m not going to go on and on about them! I need the mini hand food for my handbag though…

Scent:

Image

Burberry Weekend is just a classy scent. It smells so nice, and a little bit goes a long way. I got this bottle last year for my anniversary and I got another bottle this year!

Make Up:

Image

RiRi Woo Lipstick and Liner: I love the colour of this lipstick. Its such a deep red, perfect for this time of year! It has great staying power and most definitely worth the price!

Urban Decay Prier Potion : I only have the travel size because I wanted to try it and a little bit goes a long way, so I think I’ll have this for weeks. What can I say? It’s most definitely worth the hype. Your eye shadow stays on and crease free all day. It’s amazing!

Maybelline Rocket Volum Mascara: This mascara is extremely waterproof. As in, it takes AGES to get off at night,. To me that’s both good and bad, I love the volume you get and the fact it stays all day so it’s perfect for me because the Irish weather never really knows what way it’s going to act.

Urban Decay Naked Skin BB Cream : This product is nice. It blends to the exact colour of your skin so you can’t really tell there’s anything on your face.

Sleek Eyeshadow Set: This has a wax and shadow and teeny brushes! It’s super cute and matches the exact colour of my eyebrows ( woohoo ) I never really realised how patchy my eyebrows looked using a pencil so this powder duo was a nice change.

Hair:

Image

Dove damage solutions intensive repair mask is perfect. It leaves my hair so soft and its light so your hair isnt weighed down. Its just a great hair mask all together!

Face:

Image

Fresh Farmacy: This gets all the oil off my face and it is perfect for oily/combination skin. Everyone should try it. I reviewed it so you can check it out.

Garnier Moisture Match Moisturiser: This is the best moisturiser I’ve tried in ages for my face. It gets rid of shine and gives my face this right amount of moisture it needs.

 

Happy November!

Leave a Reply

