Fresh Farmacy Review

Image

 

Fresh Farmacy is a solid facial soap which you use just like a regular bar soap for your hands. When you purchase it, you get a block, I usually just cut off small chunks to use while washing my face because it’s a lot easier than trying to use the big block!

This product is amazing if you have oily skin. I use it in the morning and my skin stays oil-free all day long. I don’t find it drying, perhaps it’s because my skin is so oily but some people have said they find it drying.  I follow up with my Garnier rose water toner and a moisturiser too!

I like this product because they cut down on the amount of soap in the product  and there’s bundle of natural ingrediants in there such as, calamine powder, tee tree oil and elderflower decoction. 

I’ve been using it for around three weeks now and it has cleared my face up nicely. I was suffering with bad breakouts for a while but this product keeps them under control. 

I recommend it 100 % to anyone with oily/combination skin who need something to help with that but don’t want to pay for prescription creams from the pharmacy!

Have you tried this product? What did you think?

Leave a Reply

