Plum Nails

Image

 

I decided to paint my nails again this week, because in my last nails post, I explained the colours never lasted very long on my nails! I went for plum because personally I think it’s a lovely Autumny colour – not too bright or too dark.   This nail polish is from Superdry also, so for 7.99 it’s a bargain. The formula is great, its so smooth and sleek that you get such ever coverage on each nail, unlike some other polishes I’ve used. It doesn’t smudge or chip straight after painting because it dries in seconds! I really do love these products and I recommend them to every one!

 

Have a great day

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

