American Cream Conditioner Review

Image

 

 

First things first. this does not smell like strawberries or vanilla at all to me. It does have a nice smell, which is good because the smells stays in your hair until you next wash it. So you should check whether you like the smell or not when you’re in the shop because you will hate this conditioner if you don’t like the smell!

 

It is really conditioning, and it left my hair silky smooth. Personally, I felt like I used a lot in my hair ( which was only used int he ends ) because when I first used a small bit it didn’t really feel as if it was conditioning my hair at all.

 

Overall it was a god product, it leaves your hair silky smooth and smelling delicious!

Leave a Reply

