My Product Wishlist.

So, there are a lot of beauty products that I want to try, and it’s only fitting as what young woman doesn’t have a list of things that they want? I found some of these products by watching Missglamorazzi on YouTube ( http://www.youtube.com/user/missglamorazzi ) and also by just checking out different stores websites and finding products that I think would work well for my skin. As I work my way through exploring all these different products I am going to review them  so you guys can see how they worked for me.

I decided to put into italics the products that I have gotten so you guys can tell which ones I still have to get! I’m just going to dive in and start sharing my wishlist with you guys.

Firstly, from Lush : Cupcake Fresh Face Mask, Rub Rub Rub, American Cream Conditioner, No Drought Dry Shampoo, Fresh Farmacy, BIG, I Love Juicy, Aqua Marina, Coalface, Mask of Magnaminty and Whip Stick.

Moving on to Benefit : One Prime Day Gift Set.

O.P.I : Runaway Minnies, Coutoure of Minnies mini set.

Urban Decay :  Eye primer potion. Naked Skin Beauty Balm

Soap and Glory :  No Clogs Allowed, Scrub Your Nose in It, Clean on Me, Hand Food.

Aveeno: Positively Radiant range.

Leave a Reply

